Silent Night

Franz Gruber, arranged by Richard Hubbard

SATB and Organ

Cat. No. 1030

A simple but effective four-part setting of this timeless carol, which adds colour and variety, and uses David Willcocks’ sensitive translation of the text. There is an a capella section, a descant and a short coda.

Prices for printed music include UK postage and packing.

NB This arrangement is not covered by the CCL Church Copyright Licence. Please purchase enough copies for your needs.